top of page

The tribes of Kalnour are being systematically destroyed by a brutal warlord made unstoppable by his ability to control dragons. How can four heroes from the scattered tribes unite and stand against him?

 

Hunted of Kalnour is a new, dramatic fantasy story from Dice Legenz. It launches February 3, 2024.

Exciting Dungeons & Dragons show

Join the Adventure Now!

Live on Twitch

Outcasts of Aurumia : Sat 8pm EDT (Sun, 1pm NZT / Sun, 11am Eastern Australia).

Ultimate World Building : Sun 6pm EDT (Mon, 11am NZ / Mon 9am East Australia

 

Watch on YouTube

Twith glitch icon purple
YouTube Icon
Dice Legenz Outcasts of Aurumia Cast Dungeons & Dragons Actual Play
Schedule
knights-medieval-castle_edited_edited.jpg
YouTube logo

Subscribe to our YouTube channel.

YouTube icon
Twitch logo

Follow and Subscribe on Twitch.

Twitch glitch icon
Patreon logo

Become a Patreon and receive exclusive additional content while supporting the show. www.patreon.com/dicelegenz

Patron Icon

Grab some Merchandise